Home > MeeGo, News, Nokia, Symbian > Nokia Developer Event liveblog over at FoneArena!

Nokia Developer Event liveblog over at FoneArena!

Remember when I talked about a Qt-centric event the other day I got invited to? Well, I said back then that I wanted to cover it using a liveblog! Turns out that wordpress.com hasn’t support for a liveblog that grabs my tweets with a determined hashtag.

When I faced this problem I contacted Michael Hell who pointed me to Varun from FoneArena! So after some talking and adjusting the details we both decided I’ll cover the event live on FoneArena! Varun just setted up a really cool widget where you can see all my tweets with the hashtag #nokiaqt so jump over to FoneArena and enjoy the live coverage!

[Link]

Categories: MeeGo, News, Nokia, Symbian Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

